Personal

Nom Complet correu-e Telèfon T.interior Servei
Adrià Cera Muñoz adria.cera@cid.csic.es 934006186 437830 Informàtica
Alejandro Padilla García alejandro.padilla@cid.csic.es 932557609 437803-05 Estabulari
Alejandro Rodríguez Bermejo alejandro.rodriguez@cid.csic.es 934006136 437829 Comunicació i Difusió Científica
Ana Sotres Fernández ana.sotres@cid.csic.es 934006136 437829 Comunicació i Difusió Científica
Anna Farré Sánchez ana.farre@cid.csic.es 934006135 437642 Facturació Nacional
Àngels Quiroga Fernàndez angels.quiroga@cid.csic.es 934006131 437654 Dietes i Viatges
Antonio Cano Ybáñez antonio@cid.csic.es 934006180 437832 Informàtica
Bernardino Rodríguez Segura bernardino.rodriguez@cid.csic.es 934006117 437637 Justificació Projectes
Carlos Santalices Redondo carlos.santalices@cid.csic.es 932557509 437657 Suport Informàtica Gestió
Carmen Jiménez Sánchez carmen.jimenez@cid.csic.es 934006103 437628 Suport Gerència
Carmen Vélez García carmen.velez@cid.csic.es 932557498 437648 Gestió de Personal
David López Pinar gestiondepersonal@cid.csic.es 934006101 437633 Gestió de Personal
Elena Martínez Serra elena.martinez@cid.csic.es 934006104 437629 Habilitada
Esperanza Yélamos Muñoz esperanza.yelamos@cid.csic.es 934006132 437640 Gestió Ingressos
Esperanza de Julián Margalef esperanza.dejulian@cid.csic.es 934006106 437645 Gestió Administrativa
Eva Prats Miravitllas eva.prats@cid.csic.es 932557610 437804-05 Estabulari
Fernando del Blanco Rodríguez fernando.delblanco@cid.csic.es 934006137 437651 Biblioteca
Garay Sosa Domínguez maria.sosa@cid.csic.es 932557496 437638 Justificació de Projectes i Auditories
Isabel Masip Masip isabel.masip@cid.csic.es 932557622 437819 Unitat Transferència de Coneixement
Jesús Joglar Tamargo joglar@cid.csic.es 934006177 437602 Vice-director
Jordi Burgos Fernández jordi.burgos@cid.csic.es 934006107 437635 Gestió de Personal
Jordi Martínez Blanch jordi.martinez@idaea.csic.es 932557714 437941 Justificació Projectes UE
Jordi Sánchez Maldonado jordi.sanchez@cid.csic.es 932557473 437608 Magatzem
José Antonio Baena Orcera jose.baena@cid.csic.es 932557474 437609 Magatzem
José Aznar Carreño jose.aznar@cid.csic.es 932557501 437646 Consergeria
Juan Manuel Rodríguez Palacios juanmanuel.rodriguez@cid.csic.es 932557609 437803-05 Estabulari
Lara Arias Orbaneja lara.arias@cid.csic.es 932557472 437607 Magatzem
Leonor Moliner Ferrer leonor.moliner@cid.csic.es 932557503 437649 Suport Administratiu
Lídia Beltran Fabregat lidia.beltran@cid.csic.es 934006121 437639 Dietes i Viatges
Lluís Fajarí Agudo gerente@cid.csic.es 934006102 437603 Gerent
María Dolores Vega Roldán dolores.vega@cid.csic.es 934006100 437600 Consergeria - Centraleta
Mariana Pizarro Guerrero mariana.pizarro@cid.csic.es 934006105 437624 Compres
Núria Guillem Argiles prlcid@cid.csic.es 934006141 437632 Prevenció de Riscos Laborals
Núria Soto Núñez nuria.soto@cid.csic.es 932557492 437630 Facturació Internacional
Oriol Font Piqueras oriol.font@cid.csic.es 932557505 437652 Prevenció de Riscos Laborals
Paulino Mata Aparicio paulino.mata@cid.csic.es 932557494 437634 Gestió de Personal
Pedro Haro Pío pedro.haro@cid.csic.es 932557471 437606 Manteniment
Raúl Margelí Requena raul.margeli@cid.csic.es 934006182 437824 Informàtica
Rosa Isart Margarit rosa.isart@cid.csic.es 932557508 437656 Patrimoni
Teresa Moreno Pérez teresa.moreno@cid.csic.es 934006123 437601 Directora